JANUARY 27

OCTOBER 14

7:30 AM PT | 9:30 AM CT | 10:30 AM ET | 4:30 PM CET | 11:30 PM HKST

The Experts' Assessment

Facilities in Demand- 2021 and the Return to the New Normal

Industry insights and best practices built on consensus collected from hundreds of thought leaders and FM experts from around the globe teaching you on how to best manage the workplace in a post-COVID world.

Experts' Assessment Episode 4

EXPERTS' ASSESSMENT: EPISODE 4

Join us January 27, 2021

Sign up for an event reminder.

Several vaccines have been developed and are now being administered. We are now transitioning to a post-vaccine, post-COVID-19 era, our panelists will present and debate:

Please complete all fields.

  • Findings from the Experts’ Assessment: The Workplace Post-COVID-19
  • The types of facilities in demand
  • Their vision of hybrid working models
  • The impacts on facilities management, including:
  • strategy setting
  • services offered
  • budget priorities
  • skills required

An Expert Panel of Speakers

By registering you are confirming you have read and agree

to our  Privacy Policy. IFMA will contact you with an email 

reminder for this event. 

Brought to you by

Copyright © IFMA 2020. All rights reserved.